Our Team 

To assist you and your staff with any element of your Driver Training Program please contact:

Tania Wearing

08 8322 8555 | twearing@austdrive.com

Director

Tania oversees the General Management of The Australian Driving Institute. Tania also heads up our WHS and Compliance policies and procedures.

Cameron Wearing

08 8322 8555 | cwearing@austdrive.com

Director

Cameron oversees the Research and Development for ADI, manages the Instructor's professional development and assists the Sales team with customising training solutions on a large scale. 

Courtney South

0447 065 975 | csouth@austdrive.com

Business Development Manager 

Courtney oversees the Client Management team and is available at any time to discuss your training needs, program selection and any requirements regarding your new and current bookings.

Amy Newman

0419 422 506 | anewman@austdrive.com

Senior Client Account Manager

Amy is available at any time to discuss your training needs, program selection and any requirements regarding your new and current bookings.

Penny McAlister 

08 8322 8555 | pmcalister@austdrive.com

Client Account Manager

Penny is available at any time to discuss your training needs, program selection and any requirements regarding your new and current bookings.

Jodie Godwin

08 8322 8555 | jgodwin@austdrive.com

Office and Finance Manager 

If you have any queries relating to your Invoice or to make a payment over the phone, Jodie is available to assist you or your Accounts Team 

Linda Lombard

08 8322 8555 | llombard@austdrive.com

Administration Co-ordinator 

Linda manages our Administration functions. You may hear from Linda regarding enrolment forms and Training Reports.