Our Team

To assist you and your staff with any element of your Driver Training Program please contact:

The Australian Driving Institute Tania Wearing

Tania Wearing

08 8322 8555  

Director

Tania oversees the General Management of The Australian Driving Institute. Tania also heads up our WHS and Compliance Team. 

The Australian Driving Institute Cameron Wearing

Cameron Wearing

08 8322 8555  

Director of Research and Development 

Cameron oversees the Research and Development for ADI, manages the Instructor's professional development and assists the Sales team with customising training solutions on a large scale. 

1.png

Courtney South

0447 065 975 | csouth@austdrive.com

Operations Manager 

Courtney oversees the Operations of ADI and is available at any time to support you and your team in program consultation. 

6.png

Claire Wright

0431 101 153 | cwright@austdrive.com

Sales Manager

Claire is available at any time to discuss your training needs, program selection and any requirements regarding your new and current bookings.

The Australian Driving Institute Amy Newman

Amy Newman

0419 422 506 | anewman@austdrive.com

Senior Client Account Manager

Amy is available at any time to discuss your training needs, program selection and any requirements regarding your new and current bookings.

3.png

Penny McAlister 

08 8322 8555 | pmcalister@austdrive.com

Client Account Manager

Penny is available at any time to discuss your training needs, program selection and any requirements regarding your new and current bookings.

The Australian Driving Institute Jodie Godwin

Jodie Godwin

08 8322 8555 | jgodwin@austdrive.com

Office and Finance Manager 

If you have any queries relating to your Invoice or to make a payment over the phone, Jodie is available to assist you or your Accounts Team 

Website Staff Pics.png

Linda Lombard

08 8322 8555 | llombard@austdrive.com

Administration Co-ordinator 

Linda manages our Administration functions. You may hear from Linda regarding enrolment forms and Training Reports.

2.png

Jasmine Lythe

08 8322 8555 | jlythe@austdrive.com

Sales Support Assistant

Jazz manages our training confirmations, logistics and client training records. Jazz is available anytime to discuss your scheduled training details.