top of page

Our Team

To assist you and your staff with any element of your Driver Training Program please contact:

The Australian Driving Institute Tania Wearing

Tania Wearing

08 8322 8555  

Director

WHS Manager 

The Australian Driving Institute Cameron Wearing

Cameron Wearing

08 8322 8555  

Director of Research and Development 

1.png

Courtney South

0447 065 975 | csouth@austdrive.com

General Manager 

Courtney oversees the Management and Operations of ADI.

Website Staff Pics (2).jpg

Chris Steer

0488 222 269| csteer@austdrive.com

National Training Manager 

Chris manages the design and delivery of accredited and non-accredited training programs through a team of Instructors to a range private and corporate clients including Government, oil, gas, mining and resource industries.

The Australian Driving Institute Amy Newman

Amy Newman

0419 422 506 | anewman@austdrive.com

Senior Client Account Manager

Amy is available at any time to discuss your training needs, program selection and any requirements regarding your new and current bookings.

3.png

Penny McAlister 

08 8322 8555 | pmcalister@austdrive.com

Client Account Manager

Penny is available at any time to discuss your training needs, program selection and any requirements regarding your new and current bookings.

2.png

Jasmine Lythe

08 8322 8555 | jlythe@austdrive.com

Sales Support Assistant

Jazz oversees all aspects of our Sales & Compliance Administration functions.

Website Staff Pics.png

Linda Lombard

08 8322 8555 | llombard@austdrive.com

Administration Co-Ordinator 

Linda manages our Administration functions including Invoicing. 

Website Staff Pics (3).jpg

Katie Newman

08 8322 8555 | knewman@austdrive.com

Administration Support

Katie assists our operations team with administrative support and compliance.

bottom of page